Nowadays communicating with others is faster and easier thanks to technology like email cellular phones and beepers Has this change improved the way people live Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Prior to the nature of being a celebrity, it is often thought that famous people such as film stars experience more drawbacks than benefits I think being a celebrity attracts more benefits compared to any problem that might occur. This essay will discuss fame as a benefit and the drawbacks will be taken into account. Admittedly, there are some issues involved with being a famous star. One of the major problem is lack of privacy. They tend to have lots of followers who are eager to invade their personal life and an courage the media to publish it on the Internet especially the negative side. This sometimes causes problems and if not handled properly, it left them traumatized. For example, recently a musician in Nigeria was in discomfort when his failed marriage was all over the Internet and was tagged a violent man, which made him uncomfortable in relating to the public. Despite the minimal drawback above, I believe the benefits gained by being a celebrity are far more significant than the disadvantages. The major positive aspect of being a celebrity is fame. Fame opens the door of wealth, especially through endorsement which can also improve their career. For instance, a well known film star was endorsed by the international organic food in the U. S. A. , which has greatly influenced his five star restaurant in Nigeria by selling organic food products. To conclude, being a famous star brings more benefits such as fame, wealth and career opportunities compared to the minor drawback that could result from being a celebrity.