57. When communicating with your friends and families, you can rely on letters, email or telephone calls. Which method of communicating do you think isbetter and why?

It is witnessed that dogs are eminent pets in all over the world. It is opined by many people of the society that keeping dogs in urban areas it can be dangerous. This essay will discuss it. To start with copious masses love to keep dogs at home in metropolitan section. Owing to safety and recreational activities. Although can be saved, their house from thieves, it is a way of entertainment. Whenever once alone in our houses and they don't have any person whom they gossip and play any game with them so dogs comprehend in playing and it is ideal to time pass. However dogs are lending a helping hand in robbery cases. For instance, Plethora of dogs to gives training from and military so in some military cases it helps to find the any harmful things so they defence send to sniffer dogs in indoor of any room or area where they feel may have dangerous for them so it is very helpful in these cases. Furthermore, it is helpful in many of the cases it is detrimental owing to attach on children or their owner. Firstly, many children's plays in the streets so dogs often claim on them as well as a lot of cases suspected, in which the attack dogs on their own while they giving food to dogs. Apart from this, people have lack of space in houses in urban departments since they keep dogs with them. Dogs have many harmful health problems and sometimes effect on their own. Either they don't keep dogs in urban areas or keep it in separate places of the house In conclusion, Many people feel deep sense oh happiness in keeping dogs, but it can be dangerous for keeping it in urban areas because of these reasons. Eventually, believe that it is not apparent to keep dogs in urban areas.