nowadays clothes and fashion are important to people. what is your idea?

It's really important to me. I try to choose a dress that looks good. I like to have nice, neat, and snazzy clothing. I think people should be careful about the clothes they wear, because as an English proverb '' Clothes make the man. "So it may reflect part of your personality or status. Well, it's kind of depends on where I wear clothing. For example, I dress up for special occasions, or if I'm at home, I'm always in my leisurewear. But generally, I prefer casual clothes with striped and plaid fabric. But from my point of view, different factors which have influenced the styles of clothing such as geography, climate. I live in a cold region, so people usually wear clothes with leather and wool material. In my country, depending on the area where you live, there are different types of traditional dresses. Unfortunately, as urbanization spreads, these clothes are no longer in vogue, just in urban areas that people still wear a traditional dress every day then they help keep our country's culture alive. I'm so glad that one of my friends gave me a beautiful traditional dress as a souvenir. However, I haven't found a proper ceremony to wear it yet, because wearing these clothes is not common in big cities. Honestly, if clothes catch my eye, I buy it, no matter where it is. But I mostly buy from the shopping mall because there are a variety of brands and styles. Recently, online shopping has been my first choice for buying some clothes that allows me to save a lot of time. Actually, for me, the quality and price are more important than the place I buy. For example, I never buy an apparel that its cost is an arm and a leg. I always choose clothes with reasonably priced. When I was s student, I was wearing a school uniform. Indeed, Wearing uniforms are common in many places such as schools, factories, or health centre. The positive aspect is that you don't have to with someone's style so you can focus on your work or study, provided that the uniforms are comfortable and smart to persuade people to wear it. People have different attitudes to fashion. In my country, especially women are very choosy and fashion victim about what to wear. Moreover, young people are more influenced by trend these days. They recognize movie and music stars as a style icon and try to imitate them. However, some are indifferent to fashion. I believe that fashion should be balanced and proportioned to the customs and society's culture. Although some people are non-conformist.