Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Since the evolution of mankind on gearth arts spread its feet all over the globe. By exploring the caves it can be find that how creative early men are as we found many paintings on wall of the caves, making jewellery, dance as well. Now most of the dwellers opined that to spend remuneration on art or artist by government is all futile, there are other issues which must be acknowledge by administration such as pollution, population, racism etcetra. I partially approve with this statement. To begin with, in present prominently people do not have much interest in arts. This all due to advancement off science and technology. Everyone has concern about new inventions and discoveries. Even highest percentage of students at school and colleges prefer science main subject; therefore expenses on arts is an extra burdern on society and organisation. It is also undeniable that many of the artists rely on this activity, as this is the only source of their income. However, government must provide handfull amount of money to artist for doing art work. To cite an example a survey was conducted by PU that strength of artist has been declining day to day life. Consequently, overspending on it is not a beneficial notion. Beside this, it is not hide from anyone that, today country is being confronted with another detrimental messes that is pollution such as air, water, soil and many more. Moreover, increasing population is also putting bad effects on nation. For this government must provide some funds for making policies to control and observe these troubles. For instance, numerous of developed habitat divide funds according to the demand of problems faced by commuters in habitat. To conclude, I believe that providing huge amount to art will make situation worse as it is just like throwing money in sea. So, this enhance econmic problems by alleviating ecconomy of our land. Instead of huge amount organization just provide a small help to artists