Nowadays, children watch TV more than they did in the part. What are the reasons? Give some solutions?

In recent years, the problem of children get addicted to TV programs has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although this problem can be attributed to a whole host of reasons, some feasible solutions can be considered to address this. There are a number of reasons to explain for this. First, since TV programs provide attractive and new contents at disposal, which evokes their curiosity, children tend to binge - watch most of the time. Second, by doing work and earning money constantly to meet the standard of living, parents pay less attention to their children. This means that children have no many choices in taking part in activities, either playing sport or having a talk with their parents. Therefore, kids often resort to watching for relaxation and mental rewards. However, there are some solutions which are given to solve this problems. First, in order to diminish TV addition of children, setting a daily limit is necessary. For example, a kid will spend time on useful activities, such as playing sport or reading books in lieu of getting in a virtual world of TV programs, which helps them to be not depend on TV’s impacts. Second, if fun alternatives are provided, like parks, art club or soft - skill courses, kids will have more ways to relax. This means that these choices attracts children and guide them in a positive trends which consists of useful and the bigger the better contents, thus makes children become proactive in life. In conclusion, the disadvantages of this trend will be far more significant. By focusing on the pros and cons, society and parents can make the appropriate decision.