PART 11. How often do you watch film? 2. Do you prefer to watch film on DVD or at cinemas? 3. do you think parents should control the kinds of films their children watch? Part 2Describe a song that you enjoy listening to. you should say: * what it is* when you

There is no doubt that entertainment and multinational company professionals are earning enormous in comparison with workers like nurses, doctors and teachers and as per trend the difference in earning is going to ballooned in coming years as well. In my opinion, professionals in health and teaching occupation should be paid more or at par with respect to film actors or company bosses as former professionals help to build a healthy nation and later help in developing the nation. Firstly, earning a doctorate degree is not an easy task, it involves a couple of years’ hard work and dedication in the study. If these professionals are not paid well, which will lead to dissatisfaction among them, due to which they will not perform their work with full dedication as a result this leads to ill health of communities. Also, as per the research that if a professional is not paid well, he will not perform their duty with full determination. Secondly, education professionals are those who can build the nations if they pass correct and valuable education and knowledge to their country’s youth. If they are not satisfied with their earnings, this can hinder the nation's progress. Also, if a profession is not rewarding, it will lead to shortage of workforce of those professionals, which can harshly impact the nation’s growth. Therefore, it necessary to maintain an equilibrium among all professions. To conclude, professionals like nurses, doctor and teacher should be on the top of highly paid professions category to make the citizens healthy and students knowledgeable. Therefore, it's necessary to pay more to the professionals like nurses, doctors and teacher in comparison with film actors and company's bosses.