Nowadays children watch a lot of Tv and play video games. however some people think that these activities are not good for a child's mental health. what extent

At present children are spending a lot of time watching television and playing video games. Some individuals realize that these kinds of activities are not suitable for a child's mental health. Similarly, I agree with this statement, and in this essay, I will support my opinion with solid examples. First of all, the major disadvantage is establishing an unsocial mentality because of television broadcasts several programs which increase addiction for doing such things as misbehaviour, unconsciousness, crime. Adding that when kiddies are enjoying tv for a long time, they will disconnect with their parents, and computer games also harm their brain. For example, one of my friends who faces this problem when he was a child and then his family members consult with a psychologist for his treatment. Besides, the health effect is one more negative issue that happens by using a computer for gaming and watching television unlimited. When a kid watches the program continuously that time, their eyes absorb toxic radiations for lacking nutrition. Suppose, A child plays an online game regularly at that time; he will not consume his wine on time. As a result, that kid will face so many physical problems. On the other hand, a minority of people imagine children achieve knowledge from tv and video games. In my perception, kiddies are wasting their valuable time rather than gaining information. In conclusion, unsocial mentality and health damage are severe problems which are rising by watching tv and playing computer games. I believe that using a lot of time for gaming and enjoying television much is dangerous for a child; however, it would be considered if those activities take less time.