Nowadays children watch a lot of TV and play video games However some people think that activities are not good for a child s mental health

Children spend their leisure time with TV and video games and it is believed by some people that kids consume their most of the time with such things and it has adverse impact on their brain. In my opinion, these technical tools help them to learn things however the addiction of this makes them lazy. Firstly, games and television are the sources to learn new things and improve ability. Kids develop their minds by playing video games and learn to develop more skills. Interest in mind games allow them to use their mind effectively to win the game and improve their creative skills. For instance, online cheese games help them to work under pressure and increase their intelligence to new levels. Which in return can be used in real life situations. Hence, gaming and watching television is an effective way to improve the brain of a pupil. Although, the habit of playing for long hours and addiction can create barrier to mental development. Watching TV makes a man lazy and addiction of it creates a barrier to mental development. It does not allow a kid to think beyond certain limits, which impact badly on their overall building. Therefore television should be avoided after certain hours of usage. Reports have shown that addicted to such technical tools have adverse impact on mental health of an individual and it results an isolation from the society. In conclusion, watching TV and playing video games improves the kid’s mental ability, however the addiction to these tools show negative impacts on the same. Hence, I believe time management plays a critical role in it.