Far too little has been done to prevent animals and plants from dying out although people have been aware of this problem for a long time Why do people do so little about it Give your suggestion on how to solve this problem

We, humans, are being selfish since we knew that we are the most advanced creature of this world. We have been working with developments and research to enhance the possibility of improvement in mankind only. Very tiny activities have been carried out to save the plants and animals from decay, despite knowing about this condition. In this essay, the reasons for not caring about animals and plants, and the possible solution to this problem will be discussed in the following paragraphs in detail. Firstly, Humans are self-centred, we care about our self on this planet more than anything. We have been working with various research projects to improve the life possibilities of mankind on earth. The animals and plants cannot express their views and emotions immediately and humans working in this competitive world have no time to understand the mouthless creatures. For an example, the 90 per cent of wild plant infections is still unknown because the wild plants have very little importance to the city human individuals and it takes time to people to understand the problems of these wild plants. Secondly, we humans need to think on broader terms like for the future world. Furthermore, we need to be more social than present to care about our ecosystem. A spread of knowledge is must to promote the healthy environment for the sake of future. Improvements in Sanctuary, wild forests, and parks to support the growth and developments in animals and plants is a necessity. In conclusion, we humans being a top hierarchy, we should take a stand and spread knowledge for the care of the environment to have a better future for all the creature of this world.