Some people think that schools should reward students who have the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show progress.

The debate is about the reward should be given to the best students in the class or a progressive one. In the like manner, some believe that owner the best students who achieve the best academic results. While on the other hand prize should be given to the progressive students. In this essay, we will discuss the positive attributes of both ways in the following paragraphs. Motivation is must for a progressive person to achieve their goals. Furthermore, it helps them to remain boosted and positive towards their ambition. Which indirectly make them competent and capable to produce better outputs as compare to their own previous records. School authorities should support and encourage them to achieve their target scores. There are ample of examples which have shown the motivation and encouragement helps an individual to achieve their band in a timely manner, such as very we renowned personality in India named Shahrukh Khan, an actor has itself said in his various interviews that encouragement from his mother was the prime part of his success. While on the other hand, the top scorers are also equally important for the school and the society. Hence they are the one who decides the top limit for other students and sometimes act as a role model for an average student. The school should promote their names to government authorities for the rewards and owner. Therefore they remain ideal for the rest of the community and set an example for other students to stimulate for their set targets. In brief, both the category of students are equally important for the society. In my opinion, the reward should be given to both types of students but the levels of the prize must be different.