Most high-level jobs are done by men. Should the government encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women?

It is irrefutable that most of the upper-class jobs are performed by men category. Some people think that a law enforcement agency should quota some post for the women category only. In my opinion, that is must especially in the developing nations where females are bound to perform home duties only. One of the important factors is women empowerment. Which is equally important to bring the balance in the society, moreover it will encourage people to educate their girl child and the man-woman ratio will be maintained in society. However, it has been observed that most men are dominating in the developing nations and they are considered to be the only way of income. On the other side, a woman is suppressed to do home jobs and even girls are not allowed to take higher education in rural regions. Therefore, reserving some post for women only will prohibit such cultures and leads to equality. Another predominant factor is the balance in the society at the workplace, by means of it, ladies will be similarly treated and respected in the community against men. Moreover, job security will make them more independent and confident to live with dignity in their place. In addition to that, it has been studied that organizations with an equal ratio of man and woman are more successful. Such companies carry almost the same ratio of the task force and engage them more in their duties. Competition between opposite sex results in a better outcome, thus favouring the profit for the organization. In conclusion, most of the high-rank workforce includes males only and females are kept isolated to perform house duties like making food and cleaning house only. Hence, the authorities required more focus inequality between sexes to bring the balance in society and make women feel confident and independent.