Nowadays, children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smartphone, video games for fun and entertainment; playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for the children's development.

In the past, the exterior of buildings and cities depended on social culture, which varied according to society, but now this trend has changed, so cities and buildings have become more similar around the world. Obviously, there are several factors. In my humble opinion, the shortcomings of this trend outweigh its benefits. The main reason for the globalization of our world is started to increase the similarity between buildings. Since the 1990s, the relationship between people and society has increased significantly. As a result, social culture began to spread steadily throughout the world. Society borrows new aspects of culture from other sources. Therefore, people's attitude towards design becomes equal. This is why so very alike are many buildings or cities that look. In addition, if you went to a relatively large international airport in each country, people would find that the design is very similar. This is not just globalization, it plus prevents people from getting lost. Despite being similar, unfortunately, it has a negative impact on culture and the identity of the country. First and foremost, they gradually lost their identity. For instance, people are keen to visit places in the world and sit in one of the places that illustrate the cultural characteristics of Aboriginal people. So if they toured places like their hometown, they would not find a difference. Furthermore, removing old cities, historic buildings, and rebuilding new modern buildings, like other constructions around the world, could lead to the loss of our historical heritage. Overall, the attitude towards designing buildings and cities has changed compared to the past. Therefore, the government should strive to maintain a balance between previous and modern attitudes.