Nowadays, children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smart phone, video games, for fun and entertainment. Playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for the children's development.

It is argued that man and woman living more years and think that the retired age of those people should be increased. I personally believe that increasing retirement age should be effective on the country's economy and raise the life expectancy of the people. To begin with, increasing pullout age has wide implications on the country's economy. In job sections senior people have more experiences to solve a critical problem, while new employee's can not able to take a significant decision. For instance, Oxford university published a survey that senior employee's who are more than 50 years old they can take important decision immediately than the new employee's. When people work in a field for a long time, then they have more knowledge of different sectors. So, increasing fallback age should be economically beneficial for the public or private organizations. Furthermore, limited retirement age can affect the life of retired people. Since people living a long time after their retirement and they required more money as like as their salary to live solvent life. For example, the government service holder of Bangladesh gets a small amount of pension after the flight. The amount of pension is not enough to live as wealthy and faces different problem for the cost of life. People past lazy time after retirement and suffer several diseases. Hence, working for a long time increases life expectancy of the people. To sum up, pull back age can be raised according to the average life expectancy age of the people of a country. Increasing the retirement age gives a chance to work of experience person in so many departments.