Nowadays children mostly spend their time playing computer games rather than sports. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, where both parents are working have a challenging task of raising their kids, although, some folks think that women played an important role in raising her kids as compared to the men but some claim that man are also as well as a mother. In this essay, I will discuss my opinion regarding the responsibilities of parents. As Everything changes with the passage of time is a very common phrase and this is rightly applicable in our society. As In the older time, women are forced to confined to the walls of her house and are not allowed to study, but men were only the bread earner for their families and they wanted women to do the household chores only, but now, the scenario has been totally changed as, husband supports their wife in all streams and make them independent women by allowing them to do the work because In today's world women are also becoming the backbone of their home. For instance, it has been observed from the recent survey, that in older times the economy of the country was only depend on the men's work, but now the graph shows that women also contribute to the economy of the nation. According to my point of view, I considered women as the best parent because she plays an important part in raising her children in spite of a working woman, she performed her both duties very well, but On the other side, a plethora of people also helped their better half in raising their child by helping them in doing household chores and get the kids ready for the school in the child but according to my perception, women played a major role. For instance, It has been observed that kids are closer to their mother because she plays an important part in raising them. To conclude, men and women both play an important role in raising their kids but women has to do more efforts than men.