Describe an experience you had where you were faced with a conflict. How did you resolve the conflict? Include details and examples to support your explanation.

I agree, establishments prefer to employ candidates well-versed in English offering better pay-scale. These jobs make people enjoy an enhanced quality of life. My essay would discuss the reasons behind the employers offering prime jobs to aspirants having a command over the language and how it tends to improve their lifestyle. Firstly, English is predominantly used across the world. Most employers would expect their employees to be proficient in this dialect to ensure survival in the competitive global market. Skills to persuade and connect effectively in global market needs better aptitude in English, and knowledge of the lingo stretches odds of being employed internationally. For example, a multi-national company would employ an engineer who is able to communicate in English for a global position instead of an engineer who is proficient in the local jargon. Furthermore, it is irrefutable to say that immigration is surging year by year owing to the fact that common man needs the place where he can have good infrastructure, better governance and rights of freedom. All of these factors can be easily found in developed countries. As these nations do have English as their first or second main language, proficiency in the lingo, provides the speaker with a chance to immigrate effortlessly. For instance, majority of the immigrants living in Canada and Australia are skilled workers from India, who had the advantage of having good command over English. It is evident that establishments seek globally adaptable employees with good communication skills in English, which guarantees better quality of lifestyle. Considering the scenario worldwide, it should be a priority in schools to teach the kids English simultaneously with the native language preparing them for international market.