If a friend from another country visited your home, what food would you prepare? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Achieving in fun games is depending upon an individual effort and entire team hard work. Some people suggest that the physical strength is very important for accomplishing the games. Some opposed that mental power is more required for a human to win the game. The following paragraphs will discuss both view comprehensively. To begin with, the physical health of the individual should probably check in every game to know the somebody health status before entering into the activity. Moreover, If the body is weak in their physical toughness, there will be harder for him to success in game. For example, the person who participates in the marathon has to have some energy to compete with an opposite candidate if not there would be harder for him to accomplish the activity. On the contrary, most people might think it is very essential for the participant to be in strong mind especially while playing the game. Furthermore, If the person loses their concentration on game definitely it will be harder for him to complete the game with ease. For instance, last year, I had participated in my college sports day activities, so I played baseball ball, but unfortunately, I could not put a single goal in the basket, the major issues are, I was not concentrating on my teammate's ideas, although we won matches in teammate coordination while playing everyone was manipulating the other character thought so this could lead us to win the game. In conclusion, the physical stability is important for every individual to be active and energetic, although the mental toughness is essential for everyone to have a strong mind and confidence to achieve victory. In my opinion, I would say mental strength is far more important than physical vitality particularly to accomplish gamer.