Only people who earn a lot of money are successful. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I totally agree with that statement. Of course, so many ways to learn English we have. Everybody is different and it is your choice what kind of way to use learning English. Unfortunately, it is a certain condition to want to be more efficient and create in life. If we ask that question to others, I think most of them would say to choose not the best way. Maybe it is true, but I want to give some reasons for the advantages of learning with a native tutor. The first one is to be a very important foreign environment, especially people who speak in English every day. If you live in a native speaker of the province, it is so easy to learn English. Because you have already conditioned as a situation where you could learn English. If you want to buy something in a shop, you have to speak with a seller to understand and buy something. Foreign countries and people can improve your English every skill. Additionally, you can see a lot of new things, culture, and foods, It seems surprising for you. Maybe you live in your country, but your environment is the English zone. It is full of supporting learning English with a native teacher. Of course, when we have a native coach or native country, we spent a lot of money. But Mongolians say that you can develop in your capacity, you can earn more money immediately. Maybe your ability will become your bright future life. If you have a native teacher to learn, you can learn more fluently than others. You can learn to be the best one in your country. Then you may teach others. It is possible because you have the ability and knowledge. Most people do not know about asset skill is the most important in their career. Truly, to learn English with a native teacher or not is so complicated and need more effort and sweat. Then this ability will be reached to you a billionaire in the world. Most of the well-known people say they are so many efforts to do one thing. If you want to be a person with an ability in your profession, you should learn English without wasting time or immediately. So, for saving your own time, I want to advise and say to learn English with a native teacher. Finally, the most important thing is the result.