Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. with this statement?

There have been immense advances in the sphere of technology in most aspects of people’s lives, especially in the field of social media. Nowadays, an increasing number of people rely on computers and mobile phones to communicate, studying or working purposes. Some people believe that usage of internet very harmful for humans and there are also drawbacks too. Some people argue that, the role of socialize started to fade because highly developed technologies has undergone many changes, from the time the there were not harmful and dirty sides of internet. In these days when people can face with a lot of problems, as crimes, thefts and violences, which are happening through using of internet. For example, in Mexico, burglars stole about 2million dollars through access of online banking, in addition, currently, the government of Mexico are suffering from bankruptcy, because thousands of people returned or closed their bills, as a result, millions of employers lost own position. On the other hand, social media also impact people behaviour, mainly Facebook and Instragram alter minds of people, furthermore, now more than ever, people become antagonistic and the proportion of camaraderie also decreased, especially, teens suffer from this problem. Currently, significantly larger number of youngsters addicted to mobile phones in our worldwide, certainly it is pity for our generation. Besides, we use technology devices more than the limit in average adults need to use phones less than 2, 5hours, but, currently, normal resident is utilizing more than 5 hours, it is becoming fashion or trend for them. For example, every they post one picture in instagram or change with new ones, if though they superstar, it depends also depend on children's behaviour, as well. To sum up, I believe that, there are clear reasons why internet and social media are harmful for every individual and these will bring negative attitudes which strictly affect on human.