Banks should receive billions of dollars in assistance from their governments during a financial crisis that was in large part their fault. with this statement?

Nowadays, public funds are maintained by the banks and they are usually backed by the power. In a difficult situation, sometimes these bank faces tremendous trouble regulating capital it happens due to lack of instant fund, people opine that in a situation of financial crisis government should help the banks. In my opinion, I agree with the statement and I think government should provide essential funds to the bank. First of all, government is the main handler of a country, and it has the responsibility to provide assistance to people whenever needed. In other words, in situations of disasters, government should take stand and should come forth in helping the public areas. For example, in America, when the great depression occurred, the US government initiated the procedure to help the banks but it turned out to be a fail as they made the call late. further, there are cases where the law had no interaction and the country went to financial breakdown. Secondly, government makes the norms on which banks operate and thus they are bound to the restrictions. Official should look after the bank during money crisis because due to these restrictions, which are imposed by the government the banks get collapses. For instance, government restricts banks to lend money to the clients which take loads of money to the bank in terms of loan for investment purposes. This stops the cash flow in the market and people have to suffer. To encapsulate, banks are dependent on ministry and in case of financial crisis they face a lot of issues. I believe banks are the backbone of a country and they are responsible for the growth and the regulation of money, in the hard situations state can provide them wealth so that economy of provincial can remain stable.