Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. with this statement?

Hollywood and other film industries across the globe are quite famous and the artists who work in these industries somehow represent an as lousy role model for youngsters. While I agree that youngsters do not get to learn proper life lessons from these film stars, there are some successful people in the film industry who are skilled and inspired many people. However, there are many reasons why movie stars are a lousy role model for young people. Firstly, these superstars wear expensive brand clothes, which symbolize the success in the form of money and even they show off through social media; which in result has a bad influence on children as they follow these Hollywood actors closely and apt their lifestyle. For example: nowadays teenagers started to spend parents money on the branded clothes, and they waste their time on social media to grab more followers to increase their popularity because they think that being famous on social apps is a success. Furthermore, these youngsters focus more on social media instead of real life, that means they change their life goal; therefore, celebrities distracting them from their career goals and spoiling their future. On the other hand, there are a few celebrities who can set good motivator for young people. These artists gain their success in the industry because of excellent acting skill, communication skills, etc. whereas other actors brought up from the wealthy families and they have not struggled in the industry. For example; Jackie Chan is the well-known movie star as he struggled in his life to gain a superstar reputation in the film industry as well as he knows martial art and he is post graduated. These actors can undoubtedly motivate the young generations if they follow their life story and their activities on the internet or social media. In conclusion, artists can be wrong as well as a good influence on teenagers, but it all depends on the young people whom they like and follow.