Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to the young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Celebrities lavish and glittery life are popular among youngster these days and it may influence them in bad way. This essay highlights the bad influence on young generation By celebrities lifestyle. In this digital era, with the power of social media like Instagram and Facebook, celebrities can connect and share anything they want to share among their followers etc vacation pictures, partying, new car and house. This make them more famous among fans for their lifestyle and that increasingpopularity of the celebrities more about lifestyle and richnessthan their work. With the help of social media now a days fans knows more about personal life of celebrities very easily and get easily attracted and try to adept the way celebrities live. A celebrities is always popular for their extravagant life among fans and it gives wrong message to young generation. Youngsters admire and follow famous people and try to follow their foot print to become like them. They wish to adept and achieve to match the way celebrities live and party but sometimes in the process to achieve they end up put themselves in trouble. Some indulge themselves into illegal activity to gain resource to become rich or some get into drug and alcohol. Young generation thinks doing thing like celebrities make them popular and famous too. In conclusion, These days Social media platform reveals and increase popularity of personal life of a celebrities among fans and it influence them in bad way too. It also misguidesyoung generation sometime that leads to put negative impact in their life.