Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. with this statement?

These days, celebrities are giving a bad example to youngsters. But what is the most effective method for dealing with increase famous for their attractiveness and wealth? Some people believe that they need the success of ambitious about their achievement. In my view, I will agree and support my opinion with examples. First of all, peoples are using cinema with glamour to attending functions like marriages, birthdays, some special tours, etc. Presently, as a normal man and woman also able to develop a situation for getting health problems to occur in life. For example, youth is more using products of cosmetics to damage skin at certain a period why people do not know about the problem occurs in the glamour but, there are thinking of money. Secondly, there are not creating knowledge about their achievements of the life. Parents tell about the values of the society in every situation from juvenile. For instance, students need to improve skills in their studies as per a good impression for all among college people about moral values and ethics. Moreover, The teacher needs to know what are weeks in the personality to tell for reducing than increase your ideas. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that many peoples are more famous for their magic and money. Do not think about their achievement are taking wrong examples to adolescent. I believe that problem getting through cosmetics of daily life. I think moral values and ethics are important for people than wealth and suggestions.