Nowadays celebrities are mainly famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

Undoubtedly, celebrities are making headline for their glamour as well as money than their proffesional accomplishment. But, today the topic asserts that is it setting a negative example for youngsters? I do not quite agree with this veiw. Now, I am going to examine some possible points with the following paragraph. How the celebrities are setting a negative example for young people? There are number of answers related to this topic. First of all, in my country many celebrities are famous for their glamour and their money and they rule on the heart of the people all around the world. The problem with young people is that many of them blindly follow film stars or sports personalities. Naturally, when they see their favourite star flaunting a flashy lifestyle, this unfortunately, leads to many problems. Famous people are usually rich and have the means to support their extravagant lifestyle. Most of their fans, however, hails from ordinary backgrounds. Due to this reason it impact some problems in the mind of the young generations, but, one cannot blame on them. Apart from that, they are also human beings and it is quite natural for them to have flaws. In any case, they donot say to their fans to do what they do. They always perform something different to entertain to us and give the good suggestions through the different types of programmes, but unfortunately, young generations are not able learn good things alter to this they easily get knowledge about bad news, which creat