Computers becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

Nowdays, with the advance technology our life become more easy and comfortable. If we think life is impossible without this technology. But, today the topic asserts that computers become a important part of school education. Now, I am going to examine some possible points with the following paragraph and shape up my opinion by end. Yes, it is true, computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons but why? There number of answers related to this topic. First of all, in this modernisation era, computers is used in every sector. So that, it is very beneficial for the students for further development. Moreover, students can easily get the knowledge through this technology and polished himself from the computer and they also get the general knowledge as well as sharp our mind due to the games like as; KBC, puzzle etc. Take for instance, kaun banega crorepati is famous game in my country, which is hosted by famous personality amitab bachan at tge national platform and the participants selected in this game at the higher general level, who has collection of information all about the word. Besides, if they become proffesional in this field then they have countless opportunities as well as high salary packages. Furthermore, there are some drawbacks of usage of computer. Due to using computers, it cause several health problems; such as eye sight, lazy and so on. Apart from that, today the the youngsters don' t like to perform any physical activity, mostly they like to play indoor games on the computer, so that, it is harmful for them for body growth. For example, recent research suggests that more than half quarter people are chatting on Facebook and whatsApp and other social sites, so they are not active regarding their health issues. To sum up, after discuss the whole problems, I still believe that technology beneficial for us, if we use it with own limits.