Young offenders should be made to do community service rather than be sent to prison

There are numerous students are wandering abroad for advanced education in recent years. Whereas some people opine that the positive experience will outweigh the problems, others argue that there are several problems associated with it. I believe that the advantages of a study abroad exceed the drawbacks. First of all, studying abroad is marvellous because you can meet and deal with a lot of persons outside your countries. You also have the opportunity to learn something that cannot be obtained conveniently in your country. For instance, my student can learn about Data Science, which cannot be attained in Indonesia. Yet, you can be feeling lonely and homesickness from the time. As an example, I have had this impression when I was living in Bandung for my undergraduate study. On the other hand, studying abroad can be a major hazard if we can control, manage ourselves and accomplish some problems especially in fundamental aspects. Moreover, it will be grieved if we are not an independent person who hang down from others. Due to this fact, some of my undergraduate colleagues quite frustration when they have a problem regarding to do some assignment, clean their flat and how to manage their time, especially when they are playing online games. To sum up my idea above, I reaffirmed that the advantages of continuing education abroad experience outweigh the deficiency emerge from conducting education outside home countries. Obviously, it can only be perceived if we can be independent person, can control ourselves, and be mature to solve the problems regarding fundamental aspects.