Nowadays, adults do little exercise. Some people believe that the best way to address this issue is by covering great sports events such as the Olympics on television. Others think that it is more beneficial to take other measures. What is your opinion?

These days, it seems that more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. This raises certain question about the integration of newcomers into the world. Although there are valid arguments to the contrary, in this paper I will argue that it is the responsibility of immigrants to adapt to accepted rules of behaviour in their adopted bucolic, both written and unwritten. The reasons for this are twofold. Firstly, it is vitally important that newcomers observe the laws of their adopted provincial for the sake of social order. Imagine the chaos that would ensure if people refused to drive on the same side of the road. It is, therefore, necessary for all-immigrants to ensure that they observe the law in their new country, regardless of any differences to laws in their home province. Two further instances of practices which are permitted in some countries, but prohibited in others are the possession of firearms and gambling. Secondly and more importantly, though, in order to maintain societal cohesion it is essential that newcomers respect the social norms of their adopted rustic. Of course, having a mixture of different cultures and traditions gives a agrarian colour and vibrant; however, Iwould contend that too much cultural diversity undermines a company by alienating people from each other. It is my belief that similarities unite people, whereas differences have a tendency to divide. A strong society is a homogenous company with shared values and goals. By way of conclusion, I believe that this issue is likely to become even more important in the future as border between countries become increasingly blurred. It, therefore, demands out further consideration.