Nowadasy many people choose to be self-employed, rater than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

It is very important to consider that online platforms are the key resources for professional learning and official discussions across the world. This essay will explain why I believe the drawbacks of such activities over the internet virtually outweighed by the positives. Considering firstly the negatives of an online medium for training's, an important one is that they are usually not very interactive. This is because a vast majority of online content is prerecorded, thus leading to poor communication between the instructor and the learner. Furthermore, one other crucial disadvantage of organizing meetings virtually is that the attenders often misunderstand the wordings, which in turn leads to poor decision making. Conversely, face-to-face teachings and interactions provide better visibility and understanding, which results in greater output. However, the main advantages of using online for a commercial purpose are that they often easily accessible and flexible. With regards to the former, nowadays due to the rise in popularity and advancement in the technology the data can be accessed from any corner at point of time, which is especially useful for the associates willing to learn products even from the remote areas. As for the later, scheduling business discussions has become more flexible, where these can be set up irrespective of the horizons and their time zones, thus giving the users more comfort and helps in quick productivity outputs. In conclusion, I think that the advantages of accessibility and flexibility that comes with the online domain for corporate benefits outweigh the disadvantages of less communication in the stream of business.