Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated. Does this machine automation has more pros than cons?

Modern technology has equipped us with machines, which are working like robots. In my opinion, the drawbacks of a mechanization are eclipsed by its benefits in a sense that machines help in the development of society and country. A major disadvantage of computerization in industries is the possibility of reducing the workforce. Industries house number of employees with different skill set to their task. If the dependence on automatic machine increases, larger group of people will lose their jobs. Take any car manufacturing industry, which contains complex machineries that requires no human intervention for manufacturing of cars. If they had changed automated plant into the manual, there are no problems of unemployment. Granted, a mechanization in society might have a negative effect on the unemployment, but an accuracy and efficiency of this self-governing machine are favourable in terms of output. Machines features various tools and instruments which manufactures and creates products accurately. The innovations in the field of computerization, for instance, updates the process which makes machines more and more complex compared to the machines available earlier. This example speaks volumes how accurately and precisely a robot can work in any surrounding. Since robots are capable of working in any dangerous situation, human lives are saved in activities like nuclear power plants, diffusing a bomb and much more. In conclusion, the disadvantages of a machine computerization are overshadowed by the benefits accruing from work done by machines. Therefore, having weighted up the pros and cons, I am convinced that automating a task is required and plays a crucial role in society as well as, in a life of an individual.