Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated. Does this machine automation have more pros than cons.

Modern technology has equipped with machines. With the invent of machineries work become easier and convenient for the individuals and the society. This advancement has both more positive effects in comparison to a negative effect, which articulate in the enlisted paragraphs. On the one hand, there are numerous advantages of using machines. First and foremost reason of this household chores become a easy task for people. This is because of house appliances make work faster, which saves enormous amount of time and energy. Moreover, it reduces burden of house chores that help people to send time with their family. For instance, washing machines or dishwashers save more than 56% of time for the women, which helps them to spend time with their children. Secondly, machineries assist in maintaining the quality and quantity in the industrial sector. In other words, machines can do production in bulk, which is necessary to fulfill the demand. Along with this, the resources are used in equal proportions for each and every items that maintenance the quality of the products, and in increased the profit of the industry. Thus, it minimise the domestic workload and industries can produce the goods in larger proportion. On the other hand, the prominent disadvantage of automation is over dependency on it. To explain in detail, people are highly dependent on the machines, due to this they are involved in less physical activities, which creates health problems. A recent survey has been conducted by the World Health Organization reveals that more than 67% of people are rely on machines. The consequences of this the problem of obesity and heart problems. Hence, the masses are extensively depend on a modern technology which generates health issues. In conclusion, it is truly said that machines make work feasible and smoother for human beings. Since the usage of machineries increase in all fields, the work can complete without efforts. While, depending on equipments create trouble in life, though the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.