Discuss the relevance of study history. Do you think preserving historical monuments is a waste of effort and money?

It is often said that being wealthy is the most important thing to make one's life merry. Money will definitely make a person happy, but there might me other important things for being happy. Money makes everyone happy for the following reasons. Firstly, having a lot of money gives you the access to all the basic and advanced amenities which otherwise we would have to strive through for. For example, I can have a hygienic swimming pool in my backyard all for myself if I were rich and not go to the pool in the community sharing with others and be uneasy with the thought that someone might have peed in there. Secondly, it makes people reaching their goals easily and quickly. Let suppose I wanted to become a pilot. But pilot training costs at least $7000 in SF Bay Area. If have enough of money, I could just take the training and become pilots. Otherwise, I would have to look out for a school or organization that offer scholarships or take an education loan thus making it a longer and harder. Happiness is a state of mind with less or no worries. Having said that, there are two main things that lead to less worries and thus happier. Firstly, healthy mind. It makes you be positive and makes you decisive. For instance, a clear mind would let me take the right measures to make my coffee shop hassle-free and effective. Secondly, loved ones. No one's life is perfect. Everyone has their high and lows. But having a loved one to share your sadness or happiness and having a shoulder to cry on makes you less worried. To conclude, even though, money brings a lot of fun, convenience and entertainment which in turn make anyone happy, the real happiness lies in being healthy and with loved ones.