*** Now the child is not as good as the previous child, the following acts you think which one can help 5-10 years old children behave better 1, control the child watching TV movies 2, spend more time to accompany children to chat 3, monitoring the relati

In this world, all elements which we associate are really apparent, which is why it is very onerous to take decision strongly that a solution of this problem is effective. No doubt, this theme is accurately applicable in our personal problems especially in our family life. Today' s challenge is that we are unable to materialize our children as an ideal one which is the prime reason for kid' s being uncontrollable. However, albeit there are a lot of procedures, may be controlling kid from watching tv movies way to resist them not to behave irresponsively. That' s why I wholeheartedly opine in it and try to substantiate it by dint of proper logics. To embark on, what is the outcome from watching movies on the television? If this question is asked, surely we will answer, it is entertainment, nothing else. But such matured tv movies are not congruent with the kids, so if they watch such movies, it act as a wastage of valuable time. For instance, if 10 year old kid watches tv movie, he will learn nothing. Moreover, his psychology will be distorted in such a way that he will not behave normal kid. Similarly, his mentally will form just like a older person which eventually make him lazy. Especially, as his valuable time is lost, his perception will not form what should be his behavior. In example, my cousin invariably watches movie albeit he is only 11. So he can' t talk to us just like a respectable manner and his psychology are going to deciminate. In addition, every kid has its own time and need association just like his friends. If we always confine them and give time to check what they are doing, it will not create a congenial atmosphere for their advancement of psychology. So, accompanying them for a long time in a day will not function well to bear them what I want. For example, my neighbor most of the time recommended his children not to go outside and accompany them at home. Surprisingly, what is the outcome, nothing one child is unsociable and can' t accommodate with the environment? Additionally it is said that, kid behaves in such a way that to control him is very cumbersome. Last but not least, we are unable to look on kid' s association all times. So in order to bear them via keeping relationship with his friends is not a good idea to behave them well. Mostly today' s kid is very clever and they behave well in front of parents, but furtively, call bad others bad names. Besides, they enjoy their life independently with their friends, which is why it is hard to resist him. From my experience, my cousin is a vagabond, In front of his parents he is ok but others times he wanders ramblingly. So his behavior is not up to the mark. On the other hand if he is kept governed and not taken advantages of watching movie he will not learn wickedness at all. To wrap it up, it is very onerous to provide the solution of this open-ended question. So although some may oppose my purview, it is clear that controlling watching movie, it surely increment his psychology as a kid and will learn as an optimistic citizen. However monitoring kids may solve problem a little bit, it is very hard to ensure, that' s why I think only through controlling them in family can we instruct a proper behavior.