6. Most adults believe that modern children (5-10 years old) behave worse than those in the past. What action parents should take do you think will have the most positive effect on children to help them behave better like respecting and treating others kin

It is argued that public libraries are unnecessary, as their function can be carried out by digital technology. In my opinion, I disagree with this because there are several function libraries do that electronic technology cannot do, and they are more secure. There are numerous tasks that public libraries are used for that they would be otherwise impossible using digital technology. Firstly, libraries store several items that modern technology cannot store. For example, many artefacts and sculptures are stored physically in libraries, because it is impossible to store them electronically. If governments close public libraries, then many of these valuable items will be lost. Moreover, most public libraries host exhibitions and conferences. As many would agree that expecting such events to be carried out digitally is unrealistic. Therefore, public libraries carry out several tasks that cannot be done using digital technology. Furthermore, replacing libraries with digital technology could lead to the disappearance of historical books and novels. This is because technology is susceptible to failure, and if they got damaged, we might lose all information. For example, while many books can be found online, most of them have an original physical versions in public libraries, so that if we lose the one stored online, we have the main one in the library. Therefore, storing books in libraries is a safe way to ensure that they do not get lost. In conclusion, public libraries have an important role to play in securing valuable items and are arguably more secure than digital technology. Thus, I believe that they should be maintained.