*** Now the child is not as good as the previous child, the following acts you think which one can help 5-10 years old children behave better 1, control the child watching TV movies 2, spend more time to accompany children to chat 3, monitoring the relati

It is considered that indigenous diets should be preferred over the imported ones as a selling product. While it would appear that the latter its own significance, the former is more beneficial because of its nutritions and fewer chemicals. At the outset, it seems that the distribution of local foods has numerous bounties. Firstly, it is fresher and much nutritious as it is harvested shortly beforehand. When food is allowed to ripen on the plant before it is picked, it contains more vitamins and minerals that are crucial for a healthy life. For instance, food scientist has proved that the local fruit is healthier because of its freshness. Secondly, fewer preservatives have been added in local foods as there is no need to store it for the long term. For instance, locally produced bananas and apples are directly sold in markets, so no chemicals are added to preserve these. Therefore, for healthy communities, local food products are inevitably required to be sold in and abundance. On the other hand, imported food products should be abandoned in local shops because of the following drawbacks. Stiff competition is provided to the native farmers in the presence of imported diets. It is because of the increment of the choices of the consumers. To exemplify, some people might want to purchase foreign food items, which may affect the sale of locally grown foods. So, it could lead to more competition to stay in business. Moreover, owing to the additional costs, such as transportation and duties, imported food items are more expensive. For example, price rates of imported Mangoes are at least twofold as compared to the local ones. Hence, imported foods must be discarded to get rid of the aforementioned aspects. In conclusion, this essay discussed why imported commodities had better be Prohibited. In my opinion, selling of local food must be done for its various benefits.