Newspaper will remain the main source of getting news in the and Internet will not have any effect. Give resins for your answer and include relevant examples.

Newspaper is called the mirror of every society in this modern context. Presently, it is argued that newspapers will remain on the top of the table in case of getting news and it’s prevalence will not be affected at all by the Internet. I intend to discord with the given statement firmly and some logical points will be described in the upcoming paragraphs. There are manifold points to shore up my point of view. First and the foremost, unlike newspaper, attaining news from the Internet is more reliable, economical and the fastest way. Internet, for example, makes it possible to watch the audio visual coverage of the news. This facility, indeed, makes getting news more interesting and easy to understand. In addition, the availability of recent updates or breaking news on Internet is as fast as lightening, simultaneously economical too, if comparing to newspaper. Needless to say, the importance of newspaper will be thrown at the back seat by the e-services in terms of having news. Further emphasising on my point of view, people who are supposed to be as busy as bee may not have time to buy a newspaper from the market in the future. As a result, it is quite obvious that their preference for receiving news will be shifted from newspaper to Internet as it is accessible in the portable devices such as mobiles and tabs anywhere anytime. Last but not least, the amenities such as notifications for some special news, changing fonts, brightness, adjusting colour contrast provided by Internet also snatch the monopoly of newspaper. To recapitulate, there is no doubt that newspaper has been dominating as the major source of new for many decades. However, forthcoming years are turning to be the era of digitalisation and the use of Internet will be widespread in every domain.