New technologies provided machines which replaced workers to do certain physical jobs and tasks. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true to say that famous athletes have a great influence on youngsters. Therefore, I absolutely disagree with the notion that sports players' behaviour is not crucial. I believe that sports players should improve their skills as well as moral values. In my opinion, having good behaviour on the field is significantly important because of safe reasons. If sports athletes break the rules on the playground, they will harm their competitors, partners, or even themselves. Injuries, and illness caused by illegal physical confrontation may lead to early retirement of skilled players. For instance, Huynh Duc was a celebrity in the football industry in Vietnam. He had to stop professional career at the age of 30 due to the old injury. That was undoubtedly a big pity for football fans, the club, and the country. In addition, behaving well out the field is so necessary. This is because professional sports players often have numerous fans and followers. This means they have certain influences on public. Moreover, young people usually copy their idols' lifestyle. If these celebrities had bad behaviour such as domestic violence, drug abuse, traffic violation, they would damage their reputation as well as creating negative impact on their fans' value. To conclude, it is very important for professional athletes to be self- discipline in both on and off the field. In other words, they need to be good models for their fans. Furthermore, behaving properly is the best way to protect sports players from injuries. As far as I am concerned, authentic sports athletes would know how to keep a killer impression in fans' heart.