some people believe that schools with the same-age are better, while others think that schools with girls, and boys are more effective? which approach do you prefer?

Recently, it has been observed that numerous people across the world has become work alcoholic and leaving with them very less or no space for family life. This problem has already spread worldwide and start affecting the lives of people. In this essay, I intend to delve into the problems arisen from the less time. Firstly, due to the increasing unemployment rate, unrealistic deadlines, competition and job security, people are working long hours in the office to meet the delivery deadlines. In some cases, they have to report to the office over the weekends as well, to meet the milestones of the project, as a result of which, they spend less or no time with their immediate family members, which leads to relationship damages and sometimes may lead to divorce. For example, in a recent survey conducted in India that the majority of divorce cases are because of husband and wife not spending the quality moments together. Secondly, because of the overstaying in office, numerous employees across the world are suffering from the problem of stress and can develop health diseases like migraine, obesity or depression. Moreover, as individuals spent most of their time on the chair itself, hence develops back pain and hip pain. For example, in a recent survey in the US, it is observed that 80 out of 100 professionals are suffering from the obesity and depression problems. To conclude, both job and personal life are essential to a person's welfare and there should be a proper balance between both professional and a personal life