Do you enjoy doing any household tasks? How can you make household tasks more interesting? Did you help with household tasks when you were a child? In the future, will that be good if machines do all household tasks?

Residing in a foreign land where a new language is required from one can be very problematic. I totally agree with this because language is a crucial aspect of communication and as such is required in exchange of goods and services as well as in places of work. There will be issues in buying and selling. This means that even if one has sufficient fund for the wanted goods, there need to be an understanding between the parties involved. In the event of language barrier, business becomes difficult. Even when done, the foreigner feels cheated because of the inability to express himself. For example, in the 2002 Christians' pilgrimage to Jerusalem, it was reported that most Chinese Christians complained of exploitation in the markets. This was because, they paid whatever amount of money the seller showed them. They could not bargain as they could neither speak Hebrew, Arabic nor English. Thus poor communication causes marketing challenges. In addition, people feel discriminated because job seeking can be very difficult. Most works in foreign lands need one to be able to speak the language. People who are unable to do so may remain unemployed or get work that is below their qualification. For instance, non German speaking doctors cannot practice in Germany. This is because of the difficulty in conveying information between the physician and patients. Most end up working as cleaners where much communication is not necessary. Therefore, irrespective of one's academic degree, job satisfaction in a land where foreign language is required seems unattainable. Affected persons feel prejudiced. In conclusion, living in a place with a dialect different from that of the individuals can cause issues in business transactions and limit their employment opportunities in such areas. Hence, effort should be made to learn the new tongue or the help of an interpreter sought after, as the case may be.