A company has announced to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the decision? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Movies are the major source of entertainment and is one of the main leisure activity. A certain demographics of the society believe that modern technology provides enough ways to enjoy movie at home, whereas this ideology is not supported by others, they think that theatre is best to fully enjoy the film. I opine that watching movie in the cinema is beneficial for the individual and the country. This essay will delve deeper into both views with relevant examples. To begin with, theatres play a significant role in the economic growth of the country. For example, when a person buys a movie ticket then he makes a contribution in the revenue of the nation. Apart from this, watching movies in the cinema is more joyful because they watch on a big screen with better audio-visual effects and without external disturbance. To illustrate, a survey was conducted in 2012, and 80% movie lovers watch night shows to enjoy it fully without distractions. On the other side, advocates of the former view state that films on mobile or tablets are more convenient and cheap. A person can enjoy their favourite movies at any time without going out, with the use of modern equipments and saves money of travelling. For instance, Amazon Prime and Netflix are the most popular websites providing all sorts of entertainment shows and movies. To conclude, both sides are viable and fair, according to the persons' convenience, but I personally believe that movies in cinemas are more enjoyable and the individual spent quality time with their close ones.