Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what type of neighbor is the best to have? -someone who is quiet-someone who we are similar to-someone who is supportive

Being social being, we are born to live in a society, in which people are cooperative and share each others' joys and sorrows. Neighbor are the first ones, whom we get at our beside firstly in any circumstances. As they have great effect on our day to daily life, we must have a congenial relationship with them and this relationship will resulted into mutual benefit. I personally, believe that the foremost and important prerequisite of a good neighbor is cooperative and supportive attitude. I assert this view because of two following reasons, which I will elaborate in the following few paragraphs. First of all, I argue that the neighbor should be supportive. This is so because neighbors are the people, who will first come in any situations. They are the first person of getting informed in any kind of difficulties. But if the neighbors are not supportive then we will not get the proper help from them and it will resulted into great losses. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Because, few years back, I encountered fire in my apartment and as soon as my neighbors saw this they came to support me with all their resources. As a result, this fire did not cost me a lot. Therefore, I always possess that the people living next to your door must be supportive. Secondly, neighbors are the people, who are always the first person to help us in case of any emergency and if these people are not cooperative then we have to numerous hazards. For instance, just one week before I was on leave from my organization and my wife was at her office. Then suddenly she fell sick and I had to go to her office for bringing her to see a doctor. But there was a concern that who will take care of my children. Then I knocked my neighbors and after telling my emergency situations, they welcomed my children to their house. In conclusion, I believe that the neighbors should be supportive. This is so because they are the person who come to know about any emergency situation/difficulties before other person. If the neighbors are not supportive and do not have the cooperative mentality, it may result into huge damages.