Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what type of neighbor is the best to have? -someone who is quiet-someone who we are similar to-someone who is supportive

In the materialistic era, living standards are very common in all over the world. The living area has been upgraded by the both science and automation. However, some individuals opine that the role of the profession has decreased because of technology and science. I agree with the given statement. Therefore, the upcoming paragraph will examine the reasons. On the one hand, the trend of living sector is very popular in cities due to machinery and science. In despite of this phenomenon people liked to use equipments which have made by automation. It makes life easier. Such as in household chores. Moreover, these are sources of entertainment. To cite an example, without the entertainment gadgets life is very boring and dull. People prefer to watch televisions, using computers and smartphones. They keep on connect with others, which make good relationships with people. Hence, these are major reasons living standards have modified. On the other hand, there are many reasons why an art's role has significantly decreased. Firstly, life has become faster, which does not give time for fulfilling needs. People are become worker who does not invest time for spending to their friends and family. Another is that, people don't have an interest in painting, drawing and many more. So that's why the profession is insignificantly popular. To conclude, i would say that every coin has two facets of living sectors. So that living area has two aspects craft and technology. Technology and technique are too much popular. People should get a chance to craft, as it can be very beneficial for the schools.