Name a world leader you think is important and has made important contributions to the people of your nation. Give specific reasons for your choice.

Technology has become a prominent aspect of each and everyone's life. While certain sect of the public believes that modern gadgets like cell phones, don't have any advantages to offer, On the contrary another group advocates that smart devices have more to offer than just the drawbacks. This essay summarizes how these devices have several benefits that overthrow the drawbacks But using tablets or other form of communication devices does have drawbacks, though they were created for the betterment of everyone, in certain areas they have worsened how a human function's in day to day life. For example, constant use of electronics makes people lethargic, which in turn makes them unhealthy, Furthermore, people are so busy with them that they have become more anti-social, Thus depleting social development within the society. Although consumption of the above electronics does have disadvantages, They have several benefits that have changed the whole world in a plethora of ways, while they have made international communication easy via the internet and how data can be shared and used, similarly, technology has paved the way in creating of the modes of payment that only take seconds to execute and transfer cash, while providing a simple and easy to use interface. For instance, a person can contact his distant relatives in remote places by using smartphones, in addition, an individual doesn't need to go to internet shops to access the web, With phenomenal connections provided by network providers, using the net on the phones has become quicker than ever before, moreover, technology has altered how even medical, Today, hospitals worldwide use complex, computerised machines to image the body or assist its function. In conclusion, While technology certainly has few pitfalls, I believe these flaws are meagre when compared to the astonishing amount of resources the web and smart devices have provided.