3. Leaders like John F. Kennedy and Martin Luther King have made important contributions to the people of the United States. Name another world leader you think is important. Give specific reasons for your choice.

In recent years, some of the parents prefer to enrol to college their children at early ages like at 4, while some children start college at 7. There are some advantages and disadvantages that children who start school at an early stage. I feel that negative effects are greater. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments. On the one hand, it is true that a positive impact on children who start their education at an early stage. The first reason that an early age, education will provide to increase their intelligence, such as writing, reading skills. In addition, those skills will help to expand their interests and it might connect to their future careers. The second reason is that children learn about social behaviour and communication skills in society. They learn to be punctual to attend school every day. Moreover, communication with their teachers and other students will influence their individual development of communication skills. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages for children who attend school at an early age. Firstly, children will spend less time with their parents and siblings, for example, some children might need to build a relationship with their parents and siblings such as express their emotional feelings in order to build their individual developments. Secondly, their teacher might have to do the extra support with children’s physical training such as pee if they are not able to do themselves. In conclusion, while it is true that there are some merits over children’s education in the school at an early age, in my opinion, the disadvantages outweighs the advantages when it considers. The parents should carefully consider suitable ages of their children before enrolling in the college.