Name a place in your country, you would recommend to foreign visitors. Describe the place and explain, why would you recomend it.

We live in cutting-edge world, where everything changes and develops day by day. Some people consider that companies should keep their employees permanently while others, including me completely disagree with this point of view. First of all, employees would become more delinquent, as they would be incontrovertible that would never lose their career and this could fail lots of businesses, in fact employees would not be interested in competing with each other, or showing their talents. Therefore, this leads businesses to close or to claim bankruptcy. Moreover, if employees stay in the same task for their whole life, they may definitely be bored or even irritated, which results in employee motivation. Consequently this decline their efficiency too. Hence by changing their staffs each several year, organizations can ameliorate its efficiency as well as productivity. Secondly, due to the competition among corporations, nowadays, businesses require young workers. So it is difficult to have the superior operatives because of the fact that companies are not able to hire the satisfactory staff without dismissing another employee. Furthermore, as the world is becoming more contemporary, businesses have to experience employees for a quick period of time, if they are accordant or not. For example, infrequently employers could be fascinated by someone during a work interview and may consider that he or she is the prime candidate for appointment, nevertheless after experiencing, hirers may comprehend that they were inaccurate. To conclude, I believe that hiring employees for their entire lives is not a reasonable idea as businesses may claim bankruptcy.