What book or film do you think portrays a country s culture the best Would you recommend it to a foreign friend who wishes to learn and understand that country Describe the book or film and explain why you would recommend it Use specific reasons and detai

Due to the impact of humans on the world’s ecosystem today there is such a problem as the extinction of variety and loss biodiversity. The distinct factors of this lie in pollution and habitat destruction, but clean energy as well as stop poaching could be viable ways of tackling these problems. First and foremost, the mass extinction entirely driven by human activity through climate changing and pollution. In other words, because of industrial emissions and agricultural activities affect the air pollution, land and water bodies throughout the world. Consequently, animals cannot exist with this conditions also eat unsuitable and contaminated products. However, this problem would be solved by government applying the new rules. This can be exemplified by the fact that limit actions of plants and factories thereby reducing the air emissions and waste. Furthermore, one added reason contributing to the problem of loss of environment is that illegal hunting. . It is undisputed that in the last years humanity contributed to a lost kind of animals. Moreover, use of animal material attracts leads poachers to crimes. Nevertheless, it is imperative that prompt measures are taken in order to deal with this issue. That is, humans are responsible for stop using natural resources and toughening punishment. This evidence clearly supports the idea that hunters must stop their activity. To sum up kill the animals illegally can be solved by government laws. In conclusion, disappearance of animals as result from air, land pollution and poaching through these problems might be coped with by new laws as well as reducing fauna’s resources.