n today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence.

Owing to the increases in the family"s expenditures. Some people think that both the father and the mother need to have a job. Furthermore, there are others who believe that parents support it is more important than extra income. I will discuss both sides of the argument and I will summaries my personal conclusion. on the one hand, a plenty number of people think that having both parents working is a necessary these days. Many things become more expensive than it used to be in the past, people safer, to receive what they require in their daily life. For example, I have had to rent a house in the city center and that had cost me a lot of money, which it is almost impossible to afford with a one salary, because of that two of them need to go out to work. Moreover, in my point of view, another reason is to give their children a good education. Without two of them working this things cannot be done. On the other hand, there is some people believe that they needed at lest one of the parents with them. They have felt lack supported due to their parent"s absence. However, money could be important, but not more than spending time together. Indeed, not having their parents around could have had a bad effect on them. For instance, I have personally read a study that has claimed that children with personality problems had spent less time with their parents. I think this can be a good reason for parents to start thinking about the most important thing to them, their kids. In conclusion, parents need to put their kids first, making a good money it is a good thing for the family. Nevertheless, having time for them it is as important as making money.