Music coming to cafeteriasMary Dixon, Director of the Student Life Committee, announced yesterday that beginning next semester, university cafeterias will broadcast classical music during mealtimes. “Music will foster a more relaxed atmosphere, ” said

It is argued by some that virtual visiting of museums and art galleries on the internet can be substituted with the usual one. I completely agree with this opinion and think a hectic lifestyle spontaneously leads to finding a new way to visit those places. First of all, the style of life nowadays has been doing some limitations on people's behaviours rather than types of entertainment and allocate appropriate time to visit museums and art galleries cannot situate in priorities. For instance, when people from all walks of life want to work in a long time to earn enough income corresponds with living costs, finding enough time for spending on such hobbies does not affordable therefore tackling a way to respond to this matter will be possible in virtual visiting through the internet. Another point to consider is that accessibility of some museums and art galleries because of cost and destination is considered a big challenge for visitors, which can be managed with new technology such as simulation of them on the internet. For example, In Iran, a big section of people have not the opportunity to travel Egyptian pyramids or Louver Museum, therefore, technologies of artificial intelligence and virtual reality can simulate reality to give a complete sensation of reality. To conclude, I strongly believe that simulation of Museums and art galleries, on the internet, is more beneficial than visiting those places because it saves time and money and on the other hand, these technologies discard the need for travelling to a far destination.