Starting next semester, the campus dining halls will dose at 8 p. m. instead of ID p. m. Onereason for this change is that too few students visit the dining halls in the late evening. Over the last year, the cafeterias were busiest between 5 and 6 p. m. Next,

Throughout the world, people are exploring various ways to improve the public health. Although some think that having more sports facilities is an excellent way to improve public health, while others feel that it is not sufficient and other options are required. In this essay, we will discuss both the approaches and see why we definitely need other measures to improve the health of the community. Having more community centres would make is easily accessible to more residence. The main reasons people do not go these facilities are due the distance and bad weather. For instance, It discourages people to join the facility if they need to drive to reach the facility. In addition, winter weather makes it worse. For example, a recent survey among the working adults indicates more than 75% of them said they would sign up for sport facility, if it is accessible from home or from their workplace. Therefore, increasing facilities would draw in more people and subsequently motivate others to join to the facilities. On the other side, Some say just increasing facilities would not suffice and other measures like promoting healthy eating and regular exercising needs to be promoted. In general, improving public health would take a more rounded approach with including other approaches as people are diverse. Also, encouraging people to follow a healthier lifestyle with healthy eating and following a consistent exercise or sport routine would lead to a better result. For example, regular activity combined with low fat, low calorie diet would make people physically and mentally fit and happy. Taking a combined approach of encouraging exercise and healthy eating is the best approach in improving public health. In conclusion, Just increasing the sport facility is not the best approach. Combining that with regular exercise and healthier diet would lead to better physical and mental health amount the general public.