Movies are popular all over the world Explain why movies are so popular Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer

In some parts of the United States (US), teenagers and children are not permitted to go out without adult supervision after a particular time at night. This restriction does not allow them to leave home alone after curfew timing unless they are with their parents or some other adult. As far as my opinion is concerned, I strongly agree with this kind of setting. First of all, teenagers and especially the girls must not leave home at night alone because it is morally wrong. We are taught to come back to the security of our homes after sunset and it is indeed a wise decision to follow this rule. A couple of months back, a young boy was kidnapped in my neighbourhood for ransom. All this could have been avoided if he was not wandering alone in the dark. Secondly, parents put such restrictions on their children for freedom concerns. Now a day, we hear a lot of terrible stories. Crime is going haywire everywhere. In this case, breaching the curfew is nothing but asking for trouble. One such example is the “Nirbhaya” case of India. A girl was brutally raped and murdered on her way back from the movies. A little caution could have saved her life if only she had been with her parents or some elder. Although her friend was with her, but he was also a teenager and was gravely injured himself. Lastly, teenagers should not be permitted for their nocturnal outings because they are not mature enough to get them out of a dire situation. In fact, sometimes they try to get into trouble just for the sake of fun. So it becomes necessary to set some ground rules for their own safety and well-being. Therefore, it can be concluded that teenagers should only go out after curfew if an adult is accompanying them. It is better for their own security. Not only it is the right thing to do, but also essential for their protection during these awful circumstances we are going through.