People nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities Use specific examples and reasons to support your opinions

It is true that History Is one of the valuable subject for school children. While I agree with this view for many good reasons, I also believe that the other subject's importance should not be overlooked. There are several reasons why I think that History subject Is Important. Firstly, from the subject of History students can easily find out what happened in the past years. As a result, they will know about the world war. Secondly, They will know some of the great inventions, what scientists did before. From this School children will know what It Is and why they made. Finally, to learn History subject, students will be able to get information about the great scientists and celebrities. For example, what they did in their life, what is their personality and their thoughts for the world. On the other hand, the other subjects like Science and Technology Is key for living in the world and It is important for students. The first reason of this is that nowadays we could not imagine the world without knowing the science and Technology. For example, if you want to book sit for examination within a minute, but you do not know how doing that, so that it would be impossible for you without knowing the use of Technology. The second reason would be without learning science subjects school students will not be able to know the theories of human and animals. In conclusion, though History subject is playing a vital role in the school children. In my opinion, the other subjects should be given the same priority.