People learn better from those at their own level—such as teachers or supervisors—then from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors

A healthier lifestyle boost physical as well as mental well-being of an individual. Although there are various forms of physical activity one can inculcate in their schedule. However, certain people believe that the correct way to be healthy is by doing visiting a gymnasium or fitness club, while others prefer walking or climbing up and down the stair would suffice. In this essay, we shall discuss this topic further. Nowadays, fitness has gained a tremendous amount of popularity. Individuals of all ages have a fitness regime of their own, and this has an incredible impact on the society as a whole. Furthermore, a gym or a health club provides with the basic as well as advanced equipments. Additionally, there are various qualified trainers available, who can help you in planning out a schedule, and also teach various forms of exercises such as High intensity training or Crossfit. In addition to this, the vibe in these places is motivating and encouraging which boost one’s mind. On the other hand, simple exercises such as taking a walk or using the building stairs are the most basic physical activity one can include in their regime. These types of exercises are recommended mostly for people who have a hectic and tedious job or individual suffering through a heart or lung disease. Overall, working out at an appropriate location with the necessary equipments provides a much wiser decision. Therefore, In my opinion, the most appropriate approach for being healthy is by joining a local gym or a club. After thorough analysis of this subject, the benefits of exercising in a planned time and location outweigh the other.